Help us, help others.

Your feedback is invaluable to us and helps other potential patients find the care they need.

Please leave us a review and let us know about your experience.


It was an great experience, from the first phone call. I felt very comfortable and welcome when i was greeted in the lobby. The doctor was both professional and patient with all my mothers questions and objections. Once we got through the testing the doctor made recommendations that would best suit her needs. The treatment plan included our family's part as well. I will recommend Hearing Partners to anyone with hearing or balance issues. Thank you Hearing Partners.
ELISA ARIAS
15:24 16 Aug 18
Great experience! The staff was friendly and very accommodating! The doctor was very thorough. The only downside was finding the place!
Shelley Marcus
13:21 09 Aug 18
I've been seeing Dr. Adams for several years and she is just wonderful to work with. Any complaint I may have had, she's right there to help me...even at times when it wasn't that easy to do so.I've bought several hearing aids over the years and she always connected me with the ones that best fit my needs. I've bought hearing aids from other audiologists and was never satisfied.All the personnel at Hearing Partners are very courteous, helpful and delightful. I would recommend Hearing Partners wholeheartedly and would definitely give it an excellent rating.
Mildred Jaffe
20:47 12 Jun 18
My experience at Hearing Partners was wonderful. My hearing aids have opened a whole new world for me. Both Dr. Adams and Kelsey made me feel very comfortable. I've known for some time that I did have some hearing loss, but was putting off that first visit to an audiologist. Now I really see the difference and no longer have to pretend to hear. Thank you Dr. Adams and Kelsey.
Stan Goodman
16:34 04 Jun 18
I am very happy I found Hearing Partners . The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I know my hearing needs will be well taken care of here.
Gale Mendes
20:51 01 Jun 18
What a great office filled with people who smile and act like they genuinely want to help you. I am impressed at the thoroughness and how professional I have been treated. Having recently moved here from the Charlotte area I am thrilled to have found this office. Dr Seldine helped me with a new hearing test and adjusting my hearing aids. Explained everything thoroughly and took the time to make sure I understood the results and what I might expect going forward. He is excellent.
Arthur Hogge
00:45 12 May 18
Excellent service! They took me in as an emergency walk in and received 1st rate treatment. Facility is 5 star. I highly recommend. Kelly was extremely professional.
Bradley Browne
19:19 25 Apr 18
I absoutely loved this office. They made me feel good and safe the whole time. It was my first time getting my hearing checked and tested for vertigo and the whole process was with ease and care .I mostly loved the audiologist . She was funny and got all the built up wax out of my ear with ease. The doctor and his staff made you feel good and well taken care of.
Denise Murray
14:30 25 Apr 18
Dr. Adam was very Professional and patient. Did thorough testing and explanation before starting the process. The staff is very courteous. I was extremely pleased and would definitely recommend Hearing Partners to all my friends.
Aftab Cumber
vbvbv2018-09-06T16:53:31+0000
Excellent doctors and staff
Paul Fogarty-Brown
vbvbv2018-06-13T03:55:34+0000
My husband has been going for 3 years and finds them very accommodating and easy to work with.
Susan Keyes Mildworm
vbvbv2018-02-06T17:41:30+0000
Very helpful,and knowledgable, overall good experience.
Anita Goodman Alperin
vbvbv2018-01-24T21:05:09+0000
Great place with pleasant staff. They were very welcoming and made the experience a pleasurable one.
Jonetha Nene Curtis-Coleman
vbvbv2017-08-30T15:30:59+0000
Very kind helpful staff.Best U found and they work with on line merchants and insurance
Sarah Barnes
vbvbv2017-06-20T14:56:47+0000
I am a hearing mother of two deaf adult children and two deaf grandchildren I have had a lot of experience with hearing aids and hearing aid dealers. When I realized that I was having problems with hearing conversation and in the movie theaters I knew it was time. I feel so fortunate to have found Hearing Partners. Everyone from my Audiologist Meredith Resnick to the entire staff make the experience so comfortable. The service after you purchase the aid that is right for you and your loss is incredible.
Deanna Marks
vbvbv2017-04-18T17:18:40+0000
Great service, great staff! Should have done this a long time ago
Myrna Welkovich
vbvbv2017-04-18T15:36:06+0000
I have been wearing hearing aids for 52 years. My mom started with Dr. Adam when she first opened 22 years ago. My mom was Dr. Adams first patient. I have been going to the DELRAY office since my mom passed 9 years ago. The service is impeccable! The staff is above and beyond the BEST! I highly recommend you choose Hearing partners in Delray Beach, Florida for your hearing needs.
June Weinstein Ehrenberg
vbvbv2017-04-13T20:31:27+0000
Mary Fitzpatrick
vbvbv2016-06-18T16:03:18+0000
They have a wonderful staff and excellent audiologists!
Barbara Mirer
vbvbv2016-06-01T20:30:34+0000
If you feel you need help with your hearing problems make this your first stop. Wonderful staff and excellent audiologist. Thank you Dr. Zinaman for all your help
Joy Werblood Ashkenas
vbvbv2016-05-11T03:40:46+0000
My boss has been going to Hearing partners for the past 6 months for Lyrics hearing aids. They have been providing him with exceptional service. He has had ongoing issues with his Lyrics (manufacturer problems) and they have been extremely accommodating to see him the same day to correct the issues. I highly recommend them.
Alexandra Castilla Sweade
vbvbv2016-03-15T19:16:08+0000
I highly recommend this practice. My grandfather has not been hearing good for years. I remember him always telling amazing stories of his adventurous childhood and how he was the life of our family functions. But for the past 6 years he's slowly started staying to himself when family was around and i noticed that whenever we spoke, he said "what?, speak louder, huh?". That is no longer the case now. After his very first appointment with Hearing Partners of South Florida, he was a changed man. I was so excited to have my grampy back. It was even more special to have him hear every word when I was at the alter marrying my best friend. He is back to being the life of family functions and I never hear him say "what? or huh?". If you or your loved one is struggling with hearing loss, please get the help you/ they deserve. And I assure you, Hearing Partners of South Florida is the best first and only step you will need to make on you or your love ones journey to getting yours or theirs, life back. Thank you Hearing partners for giving my grandpa a new look on life.
Bethany Olivares
vbvbv2016-02-10T01:18:12+0000
Ayan Bin Mujahid
vbvbv2016-01-26T17:07:43+0000
Evie Silver Caban
vbvbv2015-08-19T23:45:50+0000
Christine Jones
vbvbv2014-02-26T02:57:14+0000

 

x

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

I accept I decline Privacy Center Privacy Settings Learn More about our Cookie Policy